Roland s760 - OS Loading problem

HxC Floppy Emulator Roland Samplers/Keyboards support
Post Reply
draftwork
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:12 pm

Roland s760 - OS Loading problem

Post by draftwork »

hi,
i have a problem with my s760 when i load the os with the lotharek's floppy emulator.
i converted the .out file to .img then to .hfe with the HxC software. and i put this file and "HXCSDFE.CFG" in my sd card. So when i start the s760 its ok but and when i select the os, the loading oscillates between 0 and 1..
Can you help me?

i can show you some pictures or videos if you want to see by mail
darquiesterry@gmail.com
so tell me

PS: sorry for my bad english, im french

Jeff
Site Admin
Posts: 7601
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 12:12 am
Location: Paris
Contact:

Re: Roland s760 - OS Loading problem

Post by Jeff »

Je crois qu'il faut ajouter une pull up pour le S760

draftwork
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:12 pm

Re: Roland s760 - OS Loading problem

Post by draftwork »

Oui merci! J'ai fais rajouter deux résistances à R11 et R16 sur le lecteur et ça marche très bien maintenant.

Jeff
Site Admin
Posts: 7601
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 12:12 am
Location: Paris
Contact:

Re: Roland s760 - OS Loading problem

Post by Jeff »

draftwork wrote:Oui merci! J'ai fais rajouter deux résistances à R11 et R16 sur le lecteur et ça marche très bien maintenant.
Ok parfait ! :D

Post Reply