Acorn A3000

HxC Floppy emulator support for all others computers...
stomachcontents
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:12 pm

Re: Acorn A3000

Post by stomachcontents » Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:50 pm

Jeff!

Your suggestion worked! IT WORKS!! HAHA! So happy! :D :D :D

So is this something I should have changed in my config file or is the only way to fix it to do the config on the actual HxC?

By the way I have a A3010, not a A3000. Posted here because the problem sounded similar to the issues some people had with the A3000.

Here's a pic of my drive in case it helps..

Thanks again Jeff!!
Attachments
imag0096.jpg
imag0096.jpg (95 KiB) Viewed 30 times
imag0095.jpg
imag0095.jpg (196.59 KiB) Viewed 30 times

alienkidmj12
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 12:38 am

Re: Acorn A3000

Post by alienkidmj12 » Wed Nov 15, 2017 12:42 am

Does this mean hxc works on a3000

Jeff
Site Admin
Posts: 4914
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 12:12 am
Location: Paris
Contact:

Re: Acorn A3000

Post by Jeff » Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:30 am

alienkidmj12 wrote:
Wed Nov 15, 2017 12:42 am
Does this mean hxc works on a3000
For sure it does. Just a question of setting.

Post Reply