yamaha sy99 fonctione avec emulateur???

HxC Floppy emulator support for all others Keyboards/Samplers...
Post Reply
artico78
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2012 9:18 pm

yamaha sy99 fonctione avec emulateur???

Post by artico78 » Mon Jan 30, 2012 1:23 am

je voudrer chercher de decouvrire si quelquin as deja essaier, mercie pour votre reponces

Jeff
Site Admin
Posts: 4914
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 12:12 am
Location: Paris
Contact:

Re: yamaha sy99 fonctione avec emulateur???

Post by Jeff » Sat Jul 28, 2012 6:43 am

artico78 wrote:je voudrer chercher de decouvrire si quelquin as deja essaier, mercie pour votre reponces
Yes it does, but you need the 34pins-> 26pins converter.

DrSynth
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:15 am

Re: yamaha sy99 fonctione avec emulateur???

Post by DrSynth » Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:00 am

Help please,

What are correct jumper settings for Gotek SFRM72-TU100K drive after flashing with with current HxC 3.9.8.2a firmware? Using with Yamaha SY99 keyboard

I have the 34 pin -> 26 pin converter, which worked correctly with this Gotek drive and the original Gotek firmware with one jumper set on the S1 pin. But file manger is WIndows only and I get tired of having to run VMWare Fusion to manage disk images. So everyone recommends HxC firmware, I decided to try it

After flashing and loading the firmware, the display on the drive is able to scroll through the 100 hfe images, but when I try to access any of them, I get "Disk not ready" error

Thanks in advance,

Manny

Jeff
Site Admin
Posts: 4914
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 12:12 am
Location: Paris
Contact:

Re: yamaha sy99 fonctione avec emulateur???

Post by Jeff » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:44 am

Which HFE ?

DrSynth
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:15 am

Re: yamaha sy99 fonctione avec emulateur???

Post by DrSynth » Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:20 am

Searching around the WWW for a while today I found a posting showing only one jumper on the M0 pin is needed.

All is working well now.

Thanks !

Post Reply